Chandler Music Inc.
Find us on Facebook



Albrecht - Grace Notes Volume IX *POP*

Albrecht - Grace Notes Volume IX *POP*



(Pricing and availability is subject to change without notice. Please call for the latest information.)
Permanently Out of Print - no longer avaialbe to order

"More grace notes" from Albrecht's pen; these hymn introductions/improvisations represent a wide variety of ecumenical hymnals and are used by church musicians to inspire congregational singing of hymns.

Tunes include: Assurance, Aus tiefer Not, Cantad al Señor, Jacob's Ladder; Lac qui parle; Martin; Mit Feuden zart; Noël nouvelet; Nun komm, der Heiden Heiland; O dass ich tausend Zungen hätte; Olivet; Open My Eyes; Unser Herrscher; Vom Himmel hoch

There are no related products at this time.