Chandler Music Inc.
Find us on Facebook



Classics for Two (book only)

Classics for Two (book only)

1+: 14.36 ea.


(Pricing and availability is subject to change without notice. Please call for the latest information.)
10 Masterwork Duets from the Renaissance through the Romantic Era
Compiled and ed. Patrick M. Liebergen

Item: 00-27108
UPC: 038081263151
ISBN 10: 0739043889
ISBN 13: 9780739043882

Series: For Two Series
Category: Vocal Collection
Format: Book
Instrument: Voice

This collection of 10 masterwork duets from the Renaissance through the Romantic Era offers outstanding vocal repertoire. Dr. Liebergen provides extensive performance information for each of these classic selections, plus several offer optional instrumental obbligati. Includes: Ave Maria (Caccini) * Laudamus te (Vivaldi) * Sweet Nymph, Come to Thy Lover (Morley) * Deh prendi un dolce amplesso (Mozart) * Pachelbel's Canon of Peace (Pachelbel) * Let's Imitate Her Notes Above (Handel) * Sonntagsmorgen (Mendelssohn) * Panis angelicus (Franck) * Sing with Festive Cheer (Salieri) * When at Night I Go to Sleep (Humperdinck).
There are no related products at this time.