Chandler Music Inc.
Find us on Facebook



Eighteenth Century Women Composers

Eighteenth Century Women Composers

1+: 15.25 ea.


(Pricing and availability is subject to change without notice. Please call for the latest information.)
This volume contains Elisabetta de Gambarini's (1731-1765) Aria, Gavotte and Variations, and Gigue written on "Lover, Go and Calm thy Sighs." It also includes Sonata in F Major by Maria Hester Park (1760-1813) and Lesson VI in D Major by A Lady. Until publication in this series, this music was available only to those with access to one of a few libraries in the world. "The covers are attractive, the paper good, the commentary professional, the editing clean, and the music well laid out on the page. Best of all, the music sounds as good as it looks" Piano & Keyboard