Chandler Music Inc.
Find us on Facebook



Ashdown - Noel!

Ashdown - Noel!



(Pricing and availability is subject to change without notice. Please call for the latest information.)
Christmas at the Organ

Composed By: Farnklin D. Ashdown
Publisher: Augsburg Fortress
Season/Occasion: Christmas
Voicing: Organ
ISBN: 9780800679057
Item No: ED005148

Seven total compositions including a pastorale based on the opening prelude movement of Oratorio de Noel by Saint-Saens, a sicilienne (shepherd's carol) which briefly quotes Wie schon leuchtet, an energetic fantasy quoting the familiar ''Riu, riu, chiu,'' and a carillon-sortie on The First Nowell. A beautiful addition to any library.

Tune Index:
- The First Nowell
- Joys
- Seven
- Still, still, still
- Une jeune pucelle
There are no related products at this time.