Chandler Music Inc.
Find us on Facebook



Bach - Magnificat D Major BWV 243

Bach - Magnificat D Major BWV 243

5 Available
for $7.89*


* Please call to order at this price

(Pricing and availability is subject to change without notice. Please call for the latest information.)
Edition no. : BA 5103-90 / BA5103a
ISMN: 9790006464272
Composer / Author: Bach, Johann Sebastian
Title: Magnificat D major BWV 243
2nd version with the 4 inserts from the E-flat major version (transposed
Detailed instrumentation: Soprano solo (2), Alto solo, Tenor solo, Bass solo, Mixed choir: SSATB, Orchestra
Arranger: Müller, Eduard
Editor: Dürr, Alfred
Product format: Piano reduction, Urtext edition
Duration (approx.): 00:30:00
Level of difficulty (D): 3
There are no related products at this time.