Chandler Music Inc.
Find us on Facebook



Bennett - O Night Divine

Bennett - O Night Divine

2 Available
for $13.97*


* Please call to order at this price

(Pricing and availability is subject to change without notice. Please call for the latest information.)
The artistic creativity of Jeff Bennett is balanced by the practicality of experience as a practicing church musician in his latest piano collection. These carols are characterized by varied styles and distinctive interpretations of ten beloved and familiar yuletide favorites. The broad and encompassing list of carols includes "O Come, All Ye Faithful"; "Let All Mortal Flesh Keep Silence"; "O Holy Night"; and "Rise Up, Shepherd, and Follow" to name just a few.

Voicing: Piano Solo
Suggested Use: Christmas preludes, offertories, concerts, recitals, talent contests, personal worship, and instruction
Skill: Moderate

There are no related products at this time.