Chandler Music Inc.
Find us on Facebook



What Wondrous Love

What Wondrous Love

1 Available
for $11.17*


* Please call to order at this price

(Pricing and availability is subject to change without notice. Please call for the latest information.)
By John Carter

Reflecting the many respectful and inspirational moods experienced during Holy Week, these eight hymn tunes are elegantly arranged for a solo instrument in C or B-flat with keyboard accompaniment. Including separate parts for C instruments in both treble and bass clef, and for B-flat instrument, this wonderfully crafted collection is one you will reach for again and again. Titles include: Ah, Holy Jesus; Hosanna, Loud Hosanna; In the Garden; O Sacred Head, Now Wounded; They Crucified My Lord; Were You There; What Wondrous Love Is This and When They Survey the Wondrous Cross.
There are no related products at this time.