Chandler Music Inc.
Find us on Facebook



Andante: from Piano Concerto No. 21 (5-7 Octaves)

Andante: from Piano Concerto No. 21 (5-7 Octaves)

5+: 4.40 ea.


(Pricing and availability is subject to change without notice. Please call for the latest information.)
Title: Andante (from Piano Concerto No. 21)
Composed By: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Arranged By: Michael J. Glasgow
Octaves: 5 or 7 w/opt. 4 oct. Handchimes
Level: 4+
Season: General
Series: Master Ringer
UPC: 749193022313

The beloved second movement of Mozartâ?Ts Piano Concerto No. 21 (K. 467) is commonly known as the â?oElvira Madiganâ? concerto for its inclusion in the 1967 film of the same name. Michael J. Glasgow was commissioned to bring his masterful musicality to this arrangement, which is well-crafted for the handbell idiom while remaining true to Mozartâ?Ts original. This elegant arrangement is technically accessible, yet provides an abundance of opportunities for sublime music-making.
There are no related products at this time.