Chandler Music Inc.
Find us on Facebook



Allegro from the Concerto in A minor

Allegro from the Concerto in A minor

5+: 4.76 ea.


(Pricing and availability is subject to change without notice. Please call for the latest information.)
Arranged By: Fred Gramann
Composed By: Antonio Vivaldi
Composed By: J. S. Bach
Octaves: 5-7 w/opt. 3 oct. Handchimes
Level: 5

Played at Distinctly Bronze West 2013, this new virtuoso Vivaldi/Bach transcription has received rave reviews, and Fred Gramann orchestrated it perfectly for handbells! This piece is for the advanced choir looking for a wonderful musical challenge.
There are no related products at this time.