Chandler Music Inc.
Find us on Facebook



A Cappella Christmas: Volume 3 (SATB) *POD*

A Cappella Christmas: Volume 3 (SATB) *POD*



(Pricing and availability is subject to change without notice. Please call for the latest information.)
Arranged By: Jay Rouse
Released: November 2009
Voicing: SATB
LifeWay #: 001112528

Collection Titles:
1. Christ Is Coming To The Earth This Night
2. Come, Messiah King
3. Silent Night, Holy Night
4. We Wish You A Merry Christmas

This is the newest volume in the unsurpassed best-selling signature series from Jay Rouse. The musical insight, spiritual sensitivity and skillful creativity that is uniquely Jay Rouse is captured once again for Christmas in this third volume of his best-selling a cappella series.

Reference Codes:
- MQ16
- MQ17
There are no related products at this time.