Chandler Music Inc.
Find us on Facebook



Beckenhorst Press Spring 2017 Pack

Beckenhorst Press Spring 2017 Pack



(Pricing and availability is subject to change without notice. Please call for the latest information.)

This pack includes the Newest Choral Releases from Beckenhorst Press.

We will send you one copy of each of 17 new octavos from Beckenhorst Press for just $5.00. And Free Shipping!

**No rush shipping availible for this item.

Titles Include:

A Mighty Fortress Is Our God - SATB - BP2101
A Mighty Fortress Is Our God - SSAA - BP2102
A Mighty Fortress Is Our God - TTBB BP2103
O Love - SATB - BP2097
I am Bound for the Promised Land - SATB - BP2105
The Alabaster Jar - SATB - BP2107
The Lowest Place - SATB - BP2104
Anthems of Love - SATB - BP2099
And Can It Be - SSAATTBB - BP2100
I Will Rise - SSAA - CU1042
I Will Rise - TTBB - CU1043
I'll Fly Away - SATB - BP2108
I'll Fly Away - SSAA - BP2110
I'll Fly Away - TTBB - BP2111
Prayer for Mercy - SATB - BP2096
At The Name of Jesus - SATB - BP2106
Jesus Refuge of the Weary - SATB - BP2098
Come Ye Disconsolate - SATB - BP2109
Let There Be Peace On Earth - TTBB - CU1041
Let There Be Peace on Earth - SSAA - CU1040

Beckenhorst Press Fall 2014 Pack
Product #: BPFALL2014
Beckenhorst Press Spring 2015 Pack
Product #: BPSPRING2015
Beckenhorst Press Fall 2015 Pack
Product #: BPFALL2015
Beckenhorst Press Spring 2016 Pack
Product #: BPSPRING2016



New products

No new product at this time